Program Committee

Kant and Before: Maarten van Dyck (Ghent University) [CHAIR]; Karen Detlefsen (University of Pennsylvania); Andrea Falcon (Concordia University); Sophie Roux (École Normale Supérieure, Paris); Marius Stan (Boston College)

After Kant: Lydia Patton (Virginia Tech) [CHAIR]; Janet Folina (Macalester College); Greg Frost-Arnold (Hobart and William Smith Colleges); Matthias Neuber (Universität Tübingen); Jonathan Tsou (Iowa State University)

Local Organizing Committee

Chairs: Geoffrey Gorham (Macalester College) and Alan Love (University of Minnesota)

Members: Victor Boantza (History of Science, Technology, and Medicine, University of Minnesota); William Branson (Mathematics, St. Cloud State University); Roy Cook (Philosophy, University of Minnesota); Peter Distelzweig (Philosophy, University of St. Thomas); Janet Folina (Philosophy, Macalester College); David Miller (Philosophy, Iowa State University); Michael Shaffer (Philosophy, St. Cloud State University); Ed Slowik (Philosophy, Winona State University); Jos Uffink (Philosophy, University of Minnesota)

HOPOS Steering Committee

President: Alan Richardson (University of British Columbia)

Vice-President: Helen Hattab (University of Houston)

Past President: Janet Folina (Macalester College)

Steering Committee: Zvi Biener (University of Cincinnati); Katherine Brading (University of Notre Dame); Cristina Chimisso (Open University); Dana Jalobeanu (University of Bucharest); Andrew Janiak (Duke University); David Marshall Miller (Iowa State University)


Questions? Email us: